Dates of when the Experiencing the Social Work World exhibition will not be available

There will be some dates when the Engine Hall where the exhibition is located, is not available at the People’s History Museum because another party will have hired this space for a particular event. We, and the PHM, apologise for this inconvenience but hope we can prevent you from making a journey there by listing the dates of when this will happen. The following dates are, therefore, when the exhibition will not be available.

Dates when the exhibition will not be available

 Saturday 15th April

Thursday 20th April

Monday 24th April – Friday 28th April

Thursday 4th May

Friday 5th May  (morning only)

Saturday 13th May- Wednesday 17th May

Tuesday 23rd May

Thursday 25th May

Saturday 3rd June

Sunday 4th June

Monday 5th June

Wednesday 7th June

Thursday 8th June – Saturday 10th June

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s